Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine members, seven of whom are independent and one non-executive director (two are women) with appropriate and diversified skills. The shareholders' meeting appointed Mr. Caio Massimo Capuano as Chairman.
The Board of Directors is appointed yearly.

Caio Massimo Capuano
Chairman, not executive Director
Feras Abdulaziz Al-Naama
Vice President, indipendent Director
Manfredi Catella
Key Manager (CEO)Key Manager (CEO)
Agostino Ardissone
Independent Director
Olivier Elamine
Independent Director
Luciano Gabriel
Independent Director
Alessandra Stabilini
Independent Director
Ariela Caglio
Independent Director
Michel Vauclair
Independent Director